Jugend Marktoberdorf

Unsere Familiengruppen in Marktoberdorf

Familiengruppe Bambini
Christian Kneip, Tel. 0 83 42 / 4 24 26 oder christian.kneip@web.de
Robert Martin, Tel. 0 83 42 / 89 65 44 oder robi.martin16@googlemail.com

Oberdorfer Bergzwergerl
Matthias Gruber, Tel. 01 73 / 9 95 34 32, climbingHias@web.de

Oberdorfer Geckos
Johannes Emmelheinz, Tel. 0 83 42 / 89 75 70, johannes.emmelheinz@yahoo.com
Wendelin Stitzinger, Tel. 0 83 42 / 91 41 48, wendelin.stitzinger@freenet.de
Sherin Pahl, 0 83 42 / 7 05 13 91, Sherin_Pahl@web.de
Miriam Emmelheinz, 0 83 42 / 89 75 70, mimi.emmelheinz@web.de

Kinderklettern
Christian Kneip, 0 83 42 / 4 24 26 oder christian.kneip@web.de
Robert Martin, 0 83 42 / 89 65 44 oder robi.martin16@googlemail.com

Unsere engagierten JugendleiterInnen

Jugend
Markus Haubelt, haubelt-marki@web.de, 01 70 / 2 95 11 35
Martin Roth, martin.roth1994@gmail.com, 01 51 / 23 64 11 89
Lena Schmölz, lenaschmoelz@web.de
Katharina Mießl kathimiessl@gmail.com
Tobias Schmid tobias.87616@gmx.de

Jugend Plus
Florian Sackl, florian_sackl@hotmail.com
Wendelin Stizinger, wendelin.stitzinger@freenet.de
Johannes Emmelheinz, johannes.emmelheinz@siemens.com
Markus Haubelt, haubelt-markus@t-online.de
Tobias Schmid, tobias.87616@gmx.de
Martin Roth, martin.roth1994@gmail.com
Ferdinand Haslbauer, ferdihas.fh@googlemail.com